inlingua Penpals
 
    Penpals  
Start
Browse
Register
How it works
Privacy Policy
 


Penpal

Native

Practicing

Description
Mller from Germany (Friedrichshafen)
German English
French
Hey, this is Christian from Germany, who would like to converse in English. My mother tongue is German and I speak Spanish as well + a little bit of French.

Heinrich from Germany (Homberg)
German French
English
Je suis retrait, j'aime la vie francaise, la cuisine et la langue. Je voudrais perfecter mes connaisances en langue et rencontrer de gens francaises. Je parle francais et anglais (un peu).

W from Germany (Heidelberg)
German French
Spanish
Italian
I'm 45 years old. I'm interested in foreign languages and cultures, history, music, politics, geography. I enjoy sight seeing.

Melanie from Germany (Hamburg )
German German
English
Hi, my name is Melanie and I'm from Hamburg in Germany. I want to improve my English and hope to find a friendly penpal ?! My interests are sports, yoga, music, reading, visiting music concerts, etc. I'm curious. . . Best regards Melanie

Celine from Germany (Abidjan)
Afrikaans English
looking good

Helen from Germany (Berlin)
English English
Dutch
Hi, i'm Helen Williams a single woman, new on here looking for a serious relationship if you don't mind. contact me through my private mail box for more information about me. helenwilliams_2222@yahoo. com hope to read from you soon. thanks. Helen.

Mabou from Germany (Berlin)
is a student of inlingua
Amharic Azerbaijani
Basque
Bahasa Ind.
i will tell you lettei will tell you lettei will tell you lettei will tell you lettei will tell you lettei will tell you lettei will tell you lettei will tell you lettei will tell you lette

Sandra from Germany (Neustadt)
German German
English
Italian
Ciao, chiamo Sandra. Ich bin 35 Jahre alt und suche nette Leute, die mit mir italienisch schreiben. Ich kann gerne dafr bei der deutschen Sprache helfen.

Christian from Germany (Taucha)
is a student of inlingua
English English
I'm a 22 years old computer science student at the university of Leipzig. In my free time, I meet friends, play video or board games. In addition, I like hiking.

Jens from Germany (Kohlberg)
German English
Hi, Im a young man from Germany. Im 32 years old and living in a small Town with my girl friend. Under the week I am working here and there as an IT-Specialist. In my free time Im playing handball, chess , squash and go hiking. Im searching here for a penpal from all over the world.

PAGES: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 next last
  © 2002 inlingua International, inc. All rights reserved