inlingua Penpals
 
    Penpals  
Start
Browse
Register
How it works
Privacy Policy
 


Penpal

Native

Practicing

Description
Klaus from Austria (Liezen)
German English
If we get in touch I'll tell you about myself

Ingrid from Austria (Seekirchen)
German French
English
I'm retired physiotherapist living in Seekirchen, a small town north of Salzburg. I used to travel a lot and still I love travelling. As my husband is retired too, we take off as often as it is possible. I would ike to improve my french knowledges, I learnt French at school, many years ago.

Renate from Austria (Vienna)
German English
French
Hello everybody! Looking for p

Ella-Maria from Austria (Vienna)
German Gaelic
Slovak
English
Hi! - I'm a uni student in Vienna, Austria (Political Science & Spatial Planning). I'm very interested in learning new languages (especially Irish and Slovak) and getting to know people from all over the world in general. Of course improving my English is always good :) Hope to read from you!

Sandra from Austria (-)
German English
Hi my name is Sandra. I'm an openminded person who likes talking with people from different cultures. I want to improve my English. I like books, taking a walk or drinking coffee with friends. I'm looking forward to hear from people all over the world :)

Sarah from Austria (Vienna)
German English
Spanish
Hi, my name is Sarah, I am 35 and from Austria. I would like to get to know people from all over the world, simply for friendship and practicing my English. I can speak German and English and understand some Spanish. A tiny little bit really but if anyone is patient enough to bear with me. . . :)

Janita from Austria (Innsbruck)
Russian German
English
Ich moechte Deutsch lernen und neue Freunde finden.

Jeanette from Austria (Graz)
German Finnish
Telugu
Korean
Hello, I'm Jeanette, 21 years old and from Austria. I'd like to improve my language skills and find some new friends. I'm a student of business administration, who is very open-minded and honest. My interests are of a very wide range, so come and find out :).

Yvonne from Austria (--)
German Italian
English
Search to exchange the languages. Myself I learn italian and english.

Andrea from Austria (Gerasdorf)
German English
Spanish
Hey! I am an 24 year old girl from Austria - Vienna. I am searching for pen pals from all over the world. I like watching football (soccer), movies, music and going out with friends. Are you interested. . . ?! . . . just write me! You can write in German, English oder Spanish! See you. . . Andrea

PAGES: 1 2 3 next last
  © 2002 inlingua International, inc. All rights reserved